A Wedding that Works on You

3 Mar

Wedding is a union of two persons which had been legalized by the laws of the land or sanctify by the laws of a particular denomination of their faith or church.  It could be the union of opposite sexes or same sex as duly recognized by the laws of the land.

The wedding is celebrated secretly by the new couples alone or can be invited and celebrated by the entire families and friends of them.  The occasion can be held in less than an hour or may be a couple of days of celebration. Whether the wedding is simple or extravagant, it has significant effects to everyone.  Wedding brings lasting peace and builds harmonious relationship among fellowmen.  It bears a better family that stays together.  Wedding shows the traditions and culture of one’s community.  It showcases a unique society.

Some people do not prefer to wed for practical reasons.  However, if you want to prevent family conflicts and pity crimes, have your union be blessed or legalized for the benefits not only by both of you but also your children. It may be a church-wedding, a civil-wedding, a garden-wedding or somewhere else.  What kind of wedding that can work on both of you?

2 Responses to “A Wedding that Works on You”

  1. Angelica Mendoza :) November 9, 2016 at 1:43 pm #

    Ang kasal ay isang sagradong sakramento na kung saan manunumpa sa mata ng diyos ang magkapareha na magkasama nilang haharapin ang ano mang darating sa kanilang buhay. Ang kasal ay kailangan dahil dito makikita ang kaayusan ng isang pamilya. Kung ikaw ay makasal siguraduhing ito ay pang habang buhay na.

  2. Marvin P. Havana Jr. November 9, 2016 at 1:45 pm #

    “KASAL” Ang Sarap pakinggan, lalo na kapag ang taong mahal na mahal mo pa ito nalaman. Isa na siguro ang kasal sa pinaka aasam o pinapangarap ng mga babae. Dito kasi nila malalaman kung seryoso sa kanila ang lalake. Ang kasal ay isang banal at sagrado. Tanging ang nagmamahalan ng tunay ang syang may karapatan para isagawa ang Bagay na ito. Minsan sumagi sa isip ko ang pagpapakasal , sabi ko sa aking sarili, kapag ako ay asensado na at may permanenteng trabaho tutulungan ko muna ang aking mga magulang pagkatapos nun ay saka na ako mag aasawa. Nangako ako sa sarili ko na magiging responsable akong ama at asawa para saking pamilya. Kapag ako ay kinasal, gusto ko sa simpleng simbahan walang arte , dahil hindi matutumbasan ng kahit anung Bagay o salapi ang pagmamahalan ng dalawang nag-iibigan.

    -Marvin Havana

Leave a Reply

